Welcome

This is where I give my 2 cents on all of the Celebrity drama and gossip y’all. No matter where we are and what we have going on, celebs entertain us even off stage. Don’t you love it? Hey, if they want the attention, they’ll get it. Remember, this is my two cents only so if the “truth” comes out later, that’s them. I may give my two cents on their “truth”.

Hello all,

I have started this blog site because I have a lot that goes on in my mind, especially when I read the mess that goes on in Hollywood. I wanted to do something other than the seriousness all the time. I wanted to start this to have some fun. Throw some shade. Just start the buzz and get people talking. I hope you enjoy what you’ve read. I hope that you leave a comment just to say hi Kash, I was here.

Thanks Loves.

post

Author: kashavera

I am a published author with a lot to say.

Leave a Reply

