Beyoncé doesn’t like Kim?

3. Did you forget the booty pic every time Beyoncé would come out with something? Once the world started to talk about Beyoncé, here comes another ass pic.

 

imageshgn7xo1g

Of course you have all seen photos of them together. Sources says that Beyoncé says very little to Kim and when she does, it’s kind of icy. Ouch, Beyoncé girl, are you icy or are we being careful. If I were Beyoncé, Kim couldn’t be my friend either. I wouldn’t want my man anywhere near them. No one really knows what the beef is really about. For once, Kim is not putting anything on blast. You know she posts everything on social media. Well I have my thoughts that I have yet to hear anyone really touch on. So you know me. I’m messy as hell and had to bring it out boo!

  1. Kim K and her family are always battling it out with Beyoncé. Do you remember the wedding photo that the Knowles took after Solange’s Wedding? They were dressed in white and it was tastefully done. What do the Kardashian’s do after that? Yep. You guessed it, take the same damn photo. Poses and all.
  2. Kim K and her family has a long history of being horrible friends. When was the last time you’ve ever seen Kim or any of the sisters with real close friends? Maybe it’s because they are boyfriend stealers.
  3. Did you forget the booty pics every time Beyoncé would come out with something? Once the world started to talk about Beyoncé, here comes another ass pic.
  4. Too much camera time. Okay before the robbery, Kim was constantly on social media posting about something to do with nothing. People ate it up. Every thing she did, she did it on camera. Beyoncé is a very private person and in does not put her whole life out there for the world to see.

Remember when I mentioned boyfriend stealer? Yas hunty. Think about it. What would it be like to finally beat Beyoncé by fucking the dog shit out of her man and getting a baby from him? Yea, I am sure “Becky” with the “good hair” would never be a Kardashian and to make sure, jigga, you better stay your ass right there with her. It would be a triumph for the Kardashians but an embarrassment for the Queen Bey. I actually would feel sorry for any of those women who would be dumb enough to go for Beyoncé’s man. Hmm. The Beehive would get to stinging and they would have to go into hiding for real.

You think I’m joking? Remember Becky with the good hair? Then the woman who went crazy and claimed she was this Becky. The Beehive stung this chick so hard that she had to come back and say she was joking, child. They got to stinging so bad that the chick with the same first name got drugged into this hard too. I had to grab my invisible curls.

The only sad thing that I could see about this is the children. Now, they’ve never met. Blue Ivy and North never had play dates or anything. They could be each other’s best friends but how do you be best friends with someone who can’t stand your momma? I know, some of y’all may say, “Well, Kash, what would the parent’s drama have anything to do with the children?” Typically nothing, but when it comes to children that young, they would have to do whatever their parents say. Now if they end up going to the same high school or college and become friends later in life, then so be it and I hope they are good to each other.

I believe that black women are growing tired of the Kardashians and their slutty mess. There’s no excuse to be a home wrecker and proud. They set terrible examples for the newer generations and their sheep who would follow them off a cliff without questioning why. I promise I will not go in so hard on them like I did my last post on them. Maybe there are some good in them. I haven’t seen much evidence of that. I have once pitied Kim and how people trashed her, but now I get it.

Her ordeal in Paris is terrible. It shook her up so much that she went into hiding. Then after that Kanye went crazy and went on the rants during what was supposed to be his concerts. So with what’s left of the humanity in me, I would give her a slight break. You know what…we haven’t seen the last of the Kardashians like most of us hoped. Stay tuned. This should be my last bash on the Kardashians UNLESS, they do something crazy again. Then I gots to get it in. So for now, they get a break.

Let me know what you think? Why do you think the Queen Bey is not having anything to do with Kim? Do you think my theories are on or slight off or way off? Comment and let me know.

Author: kashavera

I am a published author with a lot to say.

Leave a Reply

